skip to navigation | skip to content

Home : Board & Staff


Louisiana Board of Massage Therapy Board Members

Robin R. Alexander, LMT - Board Chair

Jeanne I. "Bunny" Angers, LMT - Vice Chair

Mary G. Bel, LMT - Treasurer

Lisa H. Coker, LMT - Continuing Education Reviewer

Antoinette V. Joseph, LMT - Secretary

Dixon W. McMakin, Lay Person - Member

James E. Steele, Lay Person - Complaint Investigation Officer